All you need to know about ESIC MTS Exams in one place!

Know more
Eligibility Criteria

Candidates need to fall in the following criteria to be eligible for taking the ESIC MTS examination:

  • The candidate must be a citizen of India. If candidates are nationals of Nepal/Bhutan/Tibet, they can give the exam if they have authorised documents from the Government of India. 
  • The candidate must have passed the 10th standard from their respective board.
  • The candidates should be between 18 to 25 years, as of 15 February, i.e., the last registration date for the exam.

It was all there is to eligibility criteria for examination. The eligibility criteria for the MTS exam is more relaxed than for UDC and Steno. MTS is eligible for even 10th pass outs, making it available for a wide range of candidates.

Explore Courses

Have questions about a course or test series?

unread messages    ?   
Ask an Expert


Help us make sure you are you through an OTP:

Please enter correct Name

Please authenticate via OTP

Please enter correct mobile number
Please enter OTP

Please enter correct Name
Please enter correct mobile number

OTP has been sent.

Please enter OTP